Mark Spencer Live with Galahad

Posted by Site Admin on Jan 30, 2018

  • Price: £10 advance, £12 on the door
  • Date: Sun, Mar 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Venue: Talking Heads
  • Location: 16-22 The Polygon, Southampton, SO15 2BN
  • Purchase Tickets

And they said it would never happen!

Mark has taken up bass duties with Galahad again. The new line-up is:

Stuart Nicholson: vocals, Spencer Luckman: drums, Dean Baker: keyboards, Lee Abraham: guitars, and his Dark Lordship himself on bass.